Sedi - ACLI SERVICE TERRA DI LAVORO

Acli Service
Terra Di Lavoro
Vai ai contenuti
le nostre sedi
CASERTA
Via De Martino 14
81100 Caserta Ce
caserta@acliserviceterradilavoro.it
0823 326032
FROSINONE
Via Vado del Tufo 156/b
03100 Frosinone Fr
frosinone@acliserviceterradilavoro.it
0775 1860970
CASTEL VOLTURNO
Viale degli Ibiscum 14b
81030 Castel Volturno Ce
castelvolturno@acliserviceterradilavoro.it
081 5093302
CASSINO
Viale Dante 138
03043 Cassino Fr
cassino@acliserviceterradilavoro.it
0776 1931451
I nostri recapiti
CALVI RISORTA
Via delle Acacie n. 65
81042 Calvi Risorta Ce
calvirisorta@acliserviceterradilavoro.it
338 5950288
CAPUA
Corso Gran Priorato di Malta 22
81043 Capua Ce
capua@acliserviceterradilavoro.it
0823 963920
SPARANISE
Supportico Serao 1
81056 Sparanise Ce
sparanise@acliserviceterradilavoro.it
0823 874632
TEANO
Via XXVI Ottobre 22
81057 - Teano Ce
teano@acliserviceterradilavoro.it
0823 875021
FALCIANO DEL MASSICO
Corso del Re 1
81030 Falciano del Massico Ce
falcianodelmassico@acliserviceterradilavoro.it
346 3738687
VAIRANO PATENORA
Via Rimembranza snc
81058 Vairano Patenora Ce
vairanopatenora@acliserviceterradilavoro.it
0823 644723
PIEDIMONTE MATESE
Piazza del Carmine 5
81016 Piedimonte Matese Ce
piedimontematese@acliserviceterradilavoro.it
333 8260018
MONDRAGONE
Via Salerno n.1
81034 Mondragone Ce
mondragone@acliserviceterradilavoro.it
0823 974196
PIETRAVAIRANO
Via Vittorio Castrillo n.9
81040 Pietravairano Ce
pietravairano@acliserviceterradilavoro.it
339 8433885
0775.1860.970
info@acliserviceterradilavoro.it
webmaster MENDOLICCHIO ARMANDO (C)2018
SEDE LEGALE: via De Martino n. 14 - 81100 Caserta (CE)
C.F. e P.I. 02629290616
Torna ai contenuti